Leadership Council

Division 13 leadership consists of an executive board (elected officers) and a leadership council (ad hoc and standing committees and liaisons).

Ad Hoc and Standing Committees

2018 APA Program Co-Chairs: Layla Bokhari, MS, and Felina Carter, PMP

2018 Consulting Psychology Conference Co-Chairs: Layla Bokhari, MS, and Cristina Filippo, PhD

2018 Consulting Psychology Conference Workshops Chair: Matthew DelGiudice, PhD

Award Chair: Rebecca Turner, PhD, (2014 – 2017)

The Consulting Psychologist Journal Editor: Robert B. Kaiser, MS, (2013 – 2017)

Continuing Education Co-Chair: Adam J. Feiner, PsyD, MBA, (2015 – 2018)

Continuing Education Co-Chair: Lori LaCivita, PhD, (2015 – 2018)

Diversity and Inclusion Committee Co-Chairs: Bernardo Ferdman, PhD, (2015 – 2018), and Colleen Bastian, PhD, (2016 – 2019)

Fellows (2015 – 2018): Judith Blanton, PhD, Ed Nottingham, PhD

Graduate Student Representative, Co-Chair: Ruth Chau, PhD, (2015 – 2018)

Graduate Student Representative, Co-Chair: Joshua Palmer, PhD, (2016 – 2019)

Membership Chair: Jennifer McDonald, (2016 – 2019)

Nominations to APA Committees & Boards: Paul Lloyd, PhD,  (2016 – 2019)

Psychology Coach Credentialing Committee, Co-ChairRebecca Turner, PhD

Psychology Coach Credentialing Committee, Co-ChairBeth Gullette, PhD

Psychology Coach Credentialing Committee, Advisor: Sandra L. Shullman, PhD

SCP Fund: Steve Kincaid, PhD

Listserv ManagerAdam Feiner, PhD

Training & Development, Co-Chair: Beryl Wingate, PsyD, (2014 – 2017)

Training & Development, Co-Chair: Ann Wheeler, PhD, (2016 – 2019)

Web Editor: Vacant


Advancement of Professional Practice: Vacant

APA Early Career Committee Liaison: Susan Thornton, PsyD, MBA

APAGS Liaison: Felina Carter, PMP

Association of State and Provincial Psychology Boards (ASPPB): Judith S. Blanton, PhD, ABPP, Dennis Doverspike, PhD

Committee on International Relations in Psychology: Florence Denmark, PhD

Federal Advocacy Coordinator: Sandra L. Shullman, PhD



* All terms start during the annual conference in February, except the Council of Representatives, which are on a calendar-year basis.