About SCP

Executive Board

Division 13 leadership consists of an executive board (elected officers) and a leadership council (ad hoc and standing committees and liaisons).

Past President

Larry Norton, PhD (620) 568-9828 GeNovo Consulting


Doug Riddle, PhD, DMin. (858) 208-9377 The Carol Emmott Foundation

President Elect

Catherine Hambley, PhD (831) 277-1395 Brain-Based Strategies


Colin Ennis, PsyD 312-897-3740 Ennis + Associates Psychology


Ann Bowers-Evangelista,
Psy.D., MBA
(202) 642-6880 Llumos

Domain Leader, Advocacy


Domain Leader, Community
(2022 – 2026)

NaTasha Jordan, PhD The Sasha Group

Domain Leader, Diversity,
Equity & Inclusion
(2021 - 2022)

Ryan C. Warner, PhD, CRC RC Warner Consulting

Domain Leader, Education
(2021 – 2024)

Nicholas McAuliffe, Ph.D. (210) 371-8024 USAA

Domain Leader, Research
(2021 – 2024)

Ann Howell, PhD, ACC Howell Leadership Science, LLC

APA Council,
(2021 - 2023)

Carolyn Humphrey, PhD

APA Council,

Bill Berman, PhD, ABPP Berman Leadership

Leadership Council

Ad Hoc and Standing Committees

2022 APA Program Chair Liz Sweigart, PhD lizsweig@gmail.com
2023 Consulting Psychology Conference Chair Ujjayini Brawley, MPSIO u.brawley@gmail.com
Awards Chair Paul Winum, PhD, ABPP pwinum@rhrinternational.com
Book Series Rodney Lowman, PhD, ABAP rlowman1@gmail.com
Consulting Psychologist Journal Editor Kenneth Nowack, PhD ken@envisialearning.com
Continuing Education Co-Chairs Julia Corcoran, PhD and John O’Brien, PhD drjuliacorcoran@gmail.com; john@activatesuccess.org
Fellows Chairs Becky Turner, PhD and Greg Pennington, PhD Becky Turner;
Greg Pennington
Graduate Student Representative VACANT
Investments Ann Bowers-Evangelista, PsyD, MBA ann@llumos.com
Leadership Development Initiative (LDI) Carolyn Humphrey, PhD carolyn@voyagersconsulting.com
Listserv Manager VACANT
Marketing VACANT
Membership Chair VACANT
Special Committee for the Revision of APA’s Ethics Committee Richard Kilburg, PhD dickkilburg@comcast.net
Succession Planning Larry Norton, PhD larry.norton@genovoconsulting.com
Training & Development, Co-Chairs Selva Blum, MBA; Anne Woods sblum@leaderthinkinc.com; annepwoods@gmail.com



Advancement of Professional Practice VACANT
APA Early Career Committee Liaison VACANT
Association of State and Provincial Psychology Boards (ASPPB) Ralph Mortensen, PhD, ABPP ramortensen@cs.com
Committee on International Relations in Psychology VACANT
Federal Advocacy Coordinator VACANT
International Society for the Psychoanalytic Study of Organizations Ellen Moran, PhD, PCC ellen@leadershipdialogues.com
Office of Applied Psychology Advisory Group Carol Lynn Courtney, PhD carol.lynn@courtneyconsultinggroup.com


* All terms start during the annual conference in February, except the Council of Representatives, which are on a calendar-year basis.